Community Services Contracts Unit Managers

Region 1/10

Olga Q. Contreras
401 E. Franklin
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7627
Email: olga.contreras@dads.state.tx.us   

Region 2/9

Daniel S. Huff
925 Lamar
Suite 2200
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940-235-1820
Email: dan.huff@dads.state.tx.us

Region 3

Cholonda Holmes
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 700
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6148
Email: cholonda.holmes@dads.state.tx.us

Yolanda Hatcher
1545 West Mockingbird Lane
Suite 2000
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-819-6705
Email: yolanda.hatcher@dads.state.tx.us

Region 4

Yolanda Hatcher
1545 West Mockingbird Lane
Suite 2000
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-819-6705
Email: yolanda.hatcher@dads.state.tx.us

Region 5

Marian Domingue
350 Pine St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-730-4076
Email: marian.domingue@dads.state.tx.us

Region 6

Deborah Clark
5425 Polk Street, Suite 490
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2187
Email: deborah.clark@dads.state.tx.us

Region 7

Marian Domingue
350 Pine St.
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: 409-730-4076
Email: marian.domingue@dads.state.tx.us

Region 8

Linda Davenport
1067 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: 210-438-6230
Email: linda.davenport@dads.state.tx.us

Region 11

Roxana De Leon
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8252
Email: roxana.deleon@dads.state.tx.us

top of page

Updated: August 27, 2014