Community Services Region 8 — San Antonio

Counties served

Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Calhoun, Comal, Dewitt, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Jackson, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, LaSalle, Lavaca, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Victoria, Wilson and Zavala

Regional Director

Michael Weaver
11307 Roszell
P.O. Box 23990
San Antonio, TX 78223-0990
Phone: 210-619-8148
Email: michael.weaver@dads.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Genny Manley
11307 Roszell
P.O. Box 23990
San Antonio, TX 78223-0990
Phone: 210-619-8008
Email: genny.manley@dads.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director

Juan Carlos (JC) Garza
11307 Roszell
San Antonio, TX 78217
P.O. Box 23990
San Antonio, TX  78223-0990
Phone: 210-619-8154
Email: jc.garza@dads.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Eufemia (Femi) Rodriguez
11307 Roszell
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210-619-8151
Email: eufemia.rodriguez@dads.state.tx.us

Program Automation Coordinator

Juan Carlos (JC) Garza
11307 Roszell
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210-619-8154
Email: jc.garza@dads.state.tx.us

Supervisors

Theodore Woods
1067 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: 210-438-6203
Email: theo.woods@dads.state.tx.us

Kim Haynes
1067 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: 210-438-6210
Email: kimberly.haynes@dads.state.tx.us

Tawana Jackson
1067 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: 210-438-6216
Email: tawana.jackson@dads.state.tx.us

Antonio (Tony) Patron
3635 S.E. Military Drive
San Antonio, TX 78223
Phone: 210-337-3128
Email: tony.patron@dads.state.tx.us

Shelia Edwards
1502 E. Airline, Suite 39
Victoria, TX 77901
Phone: 361-574-7464
Email: shelia.edwards@dads.state.tx.us

Rene Paschall
1306 Jiffy Blvd.
Jourdanton, TX 78206
Phone: 830-769-3507, Ext. 229
Email: rene.paschall@dads.state.tx.us

Rachel Contreras
2201 E. Main
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: 830-591-4354, Ext.4354
Email:rachel.contreras@dads.state.tx.us

Aide (Lulu) Gonzalez
1593 S. Veterans Blvd.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Phone: 830-758-4200
Email: lourdes.gonzalez@dads.state.tx.us

top of page

Updated: August 21, 2014