Community Services Region 3 — Metroplex

Counties served

Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fanning, Grayson, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, and Wise

Regional Director

Karen Brock
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 700
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6140
Email: karen.brock@dads.state.tx.us

Support Manager

Larry Beasley
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6274
Email: larry.beasley@dads.state.tx.us

Community Services Program Managers

Michelle Hillstrom (CCAD, CBA)
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 740
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6130
Email: michelle.hillstrom@dads.state.tx.us

Mercie Latson (MDCP, CCAD, IHFS, Intake)
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 700
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6323
Email: mercie.latson@dads.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator (CMS)

Vu Hoang
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6397
Email: vu.hoang@dads.state.tx.us

Program Supervisor for MDCP

Jacqueline Mukangali
801 S. State Highway 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-647-3007
Email: jacqueline.mukangali@dads.state.tx.us

(MDCP Nurses serve Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Grayson, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, and Wise counties)

Lead Nurse for CCAD and MDCP

Deborah Harless, RN
801 S. State Highway 161, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6330
Email: deborah.harless@dads.state.tx.us

Nurses (MDCP nurses serve all counties)

Jo McCullough, RN
326 S. Commerce
Gainesville, TX 76240
Phone: 840-612-4437
Email: jo.mccullough@dads.state.tx.us

Vacant, RN
801 S. State Highway 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6330

Lovina Madu, RN
1545 W. Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-819-6758
Email: lovina.madu@dads.state.tx.us

Nathan Myer, RN
1545 W. Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-819-6748
Email: nathan.myer@dads.state.tx.us

Joyce Spillman, RN
2001 Loy Lake Road
Suite D
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-892-7860
Email: joyce.spillman@dads.state.tx.us

Nurses (CCAD regional nurses serve all counties)

Rebecca Dotson, RN
3612 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: 940-320-8249
Email: rebecca.dotson@dads.state.tx.us

Charlene England, RN
2001 Loy Lake Road
Suite D
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-892-7812
Email: charlene.england@dads.state.tx.us

Rachel Angell, RN
2500 Stonewall
#601
Greenville, TX 75401
Phone: 903-455-0833 x 223
Email: rachel.angell@dads.state.tx.us

Supervisors for CBA and CCAD

Gwen Bryant
1540 New York Ave.
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-462-3824
Email: gwen.bryant@dads.state.tx.us
Dallas, Ellis, Hood, Johnson and Tarrant counties

Sharon Booth
6500 Northeast Dr.
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972-682-3223
Email: sharon.booth@dads.state.tx.us
Collin, Dallas, Hunt, Kaufman and Rockwall counties

Julie Lunger
1111 W Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75224
Phone: 214-302-4209
Email: julie.lunger@dads.state.tx.us
Dallas, Ellis and Navarro counties

Shari Moore
2001 Loy Lake Road
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-892-7819
Email: shari.moore@dads.state.tx.us
Cooke, Denton, Fannin, Grayson, and Wise counties

Deborah Mayfield
1545 W. Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-424-5226
Email: deborah.mayfield@dads.state.tx.us
Dallas and Tarrant counties

Lela Northcutt
1501 Circle Drive
Suite 110
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Phone: 817-321-8159
Email: lela.northcutt@dads.state.tx.us
Denton, Palo Pinto, Parker, Tarrant and Wise counties

Supervisor for IHFSP

Vu Hoang
801 S. State Highway 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-647-3077
Email: vu.hoang@dads.state.tx.us
All counties

top of page

Updated: October 23, 2014