Community Services Region 11 — Edinburg

Counties served

Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Cameron, Duval, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Webb, Willacy and Zapata

Regional Director

Paul T. Ebrom
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8341
Email: paul.ebrom@dads.state.tx.us

Regional Management Team

Program Manager for Community Services

Richard Aguirre
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8345
Email: richard.aguirre@dads.state.tx.us

Program Manager for STAR+PLUS Support Units

Javier Gonzalez
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8118
Email: javier.gonzalez@dads.state.tx.us

Nurse Manager/MDCP Supervisor

Jessica Guiterrez, Lead Nurse
3505 Boca Chica Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78521
Phone: 956- 983-7645
Email: jessica.gutierrez@dads.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director/IHFS Unit Supervisor

Joe Davila
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8257
Email: jose.davilajr@dads.state.tx.us

Quality Assurance Manager

Eduardo Garcia
1500 N. Arkansas Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-764-6209
Email: eduardo.garcia@dads.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Laura Guerra
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8327
Email: laura.guerra@dads.state.tx.us

CCAD Supervisors

Mary Barreiro
2520 North Closner
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8455
Email: mary.barreiro@dads.state.tx.us

Terry Castaneda
1630 W. Hwy 77
San Benito, TX   78586
Phone: 956-361-4230
Email: terry.castaneda@dads.state.tx.us

Norma Guajardo
3505 Boca Chica Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78521
Phone: 956-983-7642
Email: norma.guajardo@dads.state.tx.us

Maria J. Lopez
1500 N. Arkansas
Laredo, Texas 78043
Phone: 956-764-6216
Email: maria.lopez.2@dads.state.tx.us

Marina Reyna
1503 West Polk
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-702-5436
Email: marina.reyna@dads.state.tx.us

Juanita Lopez
5155 Flynn Parkway
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: 361-878-3401
Email: Juanita.Lopez@dads.state.tx.us

Laurie Villescas
400 West Eisenhower
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
Phone: 956-716-6289
Email: laurie.villescas@dads.state.tx.us

Ernesto Morales
408 N. Flournoy
Alice, TX 78332
Phone: 361-660-2260
Email: ernie.morales@dads.state.tx.us

StarPlus supervisors

Elisa Ayala
3625 West Business 83
Harlingen, TX 78552
Phone: 956-365-0131
Email: lisa.ayala@dads.state.tx.us

Arnold Gomez
5155 Flynn Parkway
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: 361-878-3432
Email: arnold.gomez@dads.state.tx.us

Jose F. Meza
3625 W. Business Hwy. 83
Harlingen, TX 78552
Phone: 956-365-0104
Email: jose.meza@dads.state.tx.us

Luisa Solis
4501 West Business Hwy. 83
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 956-971-1268
Email: luisa.solis@dads.state.tx.us

Intake Unit Supervisor

Joe E. Gonzalez
1503 W. Polk
Pharr, Texas   78577
Phone:  956/702-5579
Email: jose.gonzalez.2@dads.state.tx.us

top of page

Updated: September 25, 2014