Community Services Region 10 — El Paso

Counties served

Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis and Presidio

Regional Director

William Fuller
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7563
E-mail: william.fuller@dads.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Raul Huerta
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7575
E-mail: raul.huerta@dads.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director/Claims Management System Coordinator

Deborah Forster
Regions 01/10
1509 N. Banks
Pampa, TX 79065
Phone: 806-663-5322
Email: deborah.forster@dads.state.tx.us

Supervisors

Yvette Gonzalez
5150 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-775-4531
Email: yvette.gonzalez@dads.state.tx.us

Patricia Jaramillo
5150 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX  79905
Phone: 915-775-4489
Email: patricia.jaramillo@dads.state.tx.us

Lead Nurse

Luz E. White, RN
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7566
Email: luz.white@dads.state.tx.us

Nurses (CCAD, CBA and MDCP)

Tyjanna Yasuda, RN
5150 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX  79905
Phone: 915-775-4474
Email: tyjanna.yasuda@dad.state.tx.us

top of page

Updated: June 30, 2014